top of page

Music

Fylde Arts organises recitals featuring professional musicians and meets about once a fortnight at Fairhaven United Reformed Church, LYTHAM ST ANNES, FY8 1AX (The White Church)

 

There is ample street parking near to the venue.

Admission is £12 (Fylde Arts Members £10) and the recitals start at  2:00pm

Artistes scheduled to perform during the 2022-2023 season

Friday 7 October

         John Gough (piano)

Friday 21 October

         Maxine Molin (harp)

        Julie Leach (flute)

Friday 4 November

    The Eberle String Trio

        Pamela Redman (violin)

        Allison Calderbank (viola)

        Robert Buller (cello)

 

Friday 18 November

       Jonathan Guy (clarinet)

       Philip Kubilius (piano)

Friday 2 December

      Laurie Ashworth (soprano)

      Rachel Fillhart (clarinet)

      John Gough (piano)

  

                 

Friday 16 December

      Alexandra Stemp (violin)

      Duncan Glenday (piano)

 

                2023     

Friday 13 January

Gregor Cuff (cello)

John Gough (piano)

 

Friday 27 January

Tom Kimmance {piano}

John Gough      { duo  }

Friday 10 February

      Jeffrey Rimmer (flute)

      Peter O'Connor (flute)

      Tom Kimmance (piano)

Friday 24 February

The Pennine Piano Trio 

Julian Cann (violin)

Robert Buller (cello)

Philip Kubilius (piano)

Friday 10 March

Showcase recital by pupils of Chetham's School of Music, Manchester

Friday 24 April

The Eversley String Quartet

    Pamela Redman (violin)

   Jane Cull (violin)

   Allison Calderbank (viola)

   Robert Buller (cello)

For further details please contact Eddie Taylor (01253 729982 eddietaylor91@gmail.com)

bottom of page